Events for business founders, start-ups and the self-employed

When will the next basic seminar on business start-ups take place at the IHK? And the women entrepreneurs day? When is the deadline for submitting an award? And the 22nd edition of the newly named Rhein-Neckar Business Start-Up Day - START Rhein-Neckar - how and where can I register?
An overview of events and other dates for founders, start-ups and people with ideas and the courage to be self-employed:

Founders lunch July 2021

ONLINE

Relaxed exchange among founders and the opportunity to enrich the professional network. Corona has shown us: Exchanging ideas among like-minded people is incredibly important and difficult in these times. Talking about similar questions, problems, challenges, motivations helps and loosens up everyday life. A strong network is always a plus when you are self-employed! Simply switch on and relax during your lunch break. Regardless of whether you are in the "hot start-up phase", have already founded or are playing with the idea - a conversation with other founders is always good!

free

Founders lunch August 2021

ONLINE

Relaxed exchange among founders and the opportunity to enrich the professional network. Corona has shown us: Exchanging ideas among like-minded people is incredibly important and difficult in these times. Talking about similar questions, problems, challenges, motivations helps and loosens up everyday life. A strong network is always a plus when you are self-employed! Simply switch on and relax during your lunch break. Regardless of whether you are in the "hot start-up phase", have already founded or are playing with the idea - a conversation with other founders is always good!

free

Founders Lunch September 2021

ONLINE

Relaxed exchange among founders and the opportunity to enrich the professional network. Corona has shown us: Exchanging ideas among like-minded people is incredibly important and difficult in these times. Talking about similar questions, problems, challenges, motivations helps and loosens up everyday life. A strong network is always a plus when you are self-employed! Simply switch on and relax during your lunch break. Regardless of whether you are in the "hot start-up phase", have already founded or are playing with the idea - a conversation with other founders is always good!

free

Finanz-Fit Compact: Fundamentals of Finance September 2021

ONLINE

Math is your boss? Then we have the solution formula for you: bookkeeping x tax management + income-surplus-account - Elster-Online = finance-fit compact. Unfortunately, the business idea alone does not make a good business - the much demonized bookkeeping, certain basic tax knowledge and an overview of finances are the A&O for the success of your company.

Chargeable

What am I setting up? For a start-up idea that suits you.

ONLINE

Have you been thinking about starting a business for a long time? Is your goal to work flexibly as a self-employed person? But the brilliant idea is still missing, or you have 1000 ideas and no idea how to find the ONE? Then you've come to the right place in this creative workshop. The business idea is the core of the start-up concept - everything else, such as the business model or the business plan, is based on it. Therefore, the right idea is the start on the way to your independence.

Chargeable

Secured. Retirement provision for the self-employed

ONLINE

With an average monthly pension of € 880, women are the largest risk group for old-age poverty in Germany. The average for men, on the other hand, is € 1.740 per month. In short: private old-age provision is not only an urgent, but unfortunately also an extremely topical issue. This is all the more true for self-employed women. The first big hurdle for many is the question: Where do I even start and where can I get information from? What is the right model for me?

Chargeable

Acquisition fitness: go to the customer!

ONLINE

Acquisition is like sport: not only does hours of training bring us closer to our fitness goal and our desired figure, but also several small exercises spread over the day. It is the same with the acquisition activities. You only need 30 minutes a day to conduct effective acquisition and to tell the world that you and your idea exist. "Almost on the side" you work actively on your visibility and find your desired customers.

Chargeable

Up2B Product Booster

ONLINE

In the Up2B Product Booster program you work together with corporates on a pilot project. This way you avoid costly undesirable developments and adapt your product or service better to the needs of your target group. You will check the product-market fit of your business idea.

free

LinkedIn for Business: The Secret Weapon in Marketing

ONLINE

Whether self-employed or employed, founder or ambitious entrepreneur, if you want to develop a successful LinkedIn strategy for your company and your personal brand, present yourself to relevant target groups and network in a targeted manner, then this seminar is the right place for you. Use LinkedIn as your business, marketing and networking channel and gain more brand awareness.

Chargeable

Finanz-Fit Compact: Fundamentals of Finance October 2021

ONLINE

Math is your boss? Then we have the solution formula for you: bookkeeping x tax management + income-surplus-account - Elster-Online = finance-fit compact. Unfortunately, the business idea alone does not make a good business - the much demonized bookkeeping, certain basic tax knowledge and an overview of finances are the A&O for the success of your company.

Chargeable

Successful with Instagram and influencer marketing

ONLINE

Instagram is no longer a niche platform. More than a billion (!) Users are on the platform worldwide every month. However, many companies are not clear about what actually defines the channel and how Instagram and the “influencers” who are out there can be used for their own successful and sustainable marketing communication. That is exactly what we are changing in this seminar!

Chargeable

From the idea to the business. Design your business model!

ONLINE

The goal is there: you want to become self-employed. You already have a rough start-up idea ... and what's next? How does the idea become reality and an actual business? In this workshop we develop a feasible business model from your individual business idea. This is the basis for your business plan and all further steps.

Chargeable

Veranstaltungen für Existenzgründer*innen, Start-ups und Selbstständige

Wann findet das nächste Basis-Seminar zum Thema Existenzgründung in der IHK statt? Und der Unternehmerinnentag? Wann läuft die Frist für die Award-Einreichung ab? Und die 22. Auflage zum neu benannten Existenzgründungstag Rhein-Neckar – START Rhein-Neckar – wie und wo kann ich mich registrieren?
Ein Überblick über Veranstaltungen und sonstige Termine für Gründer*innen, Start-ups und Menschen mit Ideen und dem Mut zur Selbstständigkeit:

Gründer*innen Lunch Juli 2021

ONLINE

Entspannter Austausch unter Gründer*innen und die Chance das berufliche Netzwerk zu bereichern. Corona hat uns gezeigt: Gerade Austausch unter Gleichgesinnten ist unheimlich wichtig und in diesen Zeiten schwierig. Über ähnliche Fragen, Probleme, Herausforderung, Motivationen zu sprechen hilft und lockert den Alltag auf. Ein starkes Netzwerk ist in der Selbstständigkeit immer ein Plus! Einfach entspannt in der Mittagspause dazuschalten. Egal, ob Du dich in der "heißen Gründungsphase" befindest, bereits gegründet hast oder mit dem Gedanken spielst - ein Gespräch mit anderen Gründer*innen tut immer gut!

Kostenfrei

Gründer*innen Lunch August 2021

ONLINE

Entspannter Austausch unter Gründer*innen und die Chance das berufliche Netzwerk zu bereichern. Corona hat uns gezeigt: Gerade Austausch unter Gleichgesinnten ist unheimlich wichtig und in diesen Zeiten schwierig. Über ähnliche Fragen, Probleme, Herausforderung, Motivationen zu sprechen hilft und lockert den Alltag auf. Ein starkes Netzwerk ist in der Selbstständigkeit immer ein Plus! Einfach entspannt in der Mittagspause dazuschalten. Egal, ob Du dich in der "heißen Gründungsphase" befindest, bereits gegründet hast oder mit dem Gedanken spielst - ein Gespräch mit anderen Gründer*innen tut immer gut!

Kostenfrei

Gründer*innen Lunch September 2021

ONLINE

Entspannter Austausch unter Gründer*innen und die Chance das berufliche Netzwerk zu bereichern. Corona hat uns gezeigt: Gerade Austausch unter Gleichgesinnten ist unheimlich wichtig und in diesen Zeiten schwierig. Über ähnliche Fragen, Probleme, Herausforderung, Motivationen zu sprechen hilft und lockert den Alltag auf. Ein starkes Netzwerk ist in der Selbstständigkeit immer ein Plus! Einfach entspannt in der Mittagspause dazuschalten. Egal, ob Du dich in der "heißen Gründungsphase" befindest, bereits gegründet hast oder mit dem Gedanken spielst - ein Gespräch mit anderen Gründer*innen tut immer gut!

Kostenfrei

Was gründe ich? Für eine Gründungsidee, die zu dir passt.

ONLINE

Du spielst schon länger mit dem Gedanken zu gründen? Flexibel als Selbstständige arbeiten ist dein Ziel? Die zündende Idee fehlt aber noch, oder du hast 1000 Ideen und keine Ahnung, wie du die EINE finden sollst? Dann bist du in diesem kreativen Workshop genau richtig. Die Geschäftsidee ist der Kern des Gründungskonzeptes – alles weitere, wie das Geschäftsmodell, oder der Businessplan, baut darauf auf. Deshalb ist die richtige Idee der Start auf dem Weg in deine Selbstständigkeit.

Kostenpflichtig

Abgesichert. Altersvorsorge für Selbstständige

ONLINE

Mit durchschnittlich 880€ monatlicher Rente bilden Frauen in Deutschland die größte Risikogruppe für Altersarmut. Der Durchschnitt für Männer liegt hingegen bei 1.740€ pro Monat. Kurz: Private Altersvorsorge ist nicht nur ein dringendes, sondern leider auch unheimlich aktuelles Thema. Dies gilt umso mehr für selbständige Frauen. Die erste große Hürde für viele ist die Frage: Wo fange ich überhaupt an und wo bekomme ich Informationen her? Was ist für mich das richtige Modell?

Kostenpflichtig

Akquise-Fitness: Ran an den Kunden!

ONLINE

Mit der Akquise ist es wie beim Sport: Nicht nur stundenlanges Training bringt uns unserem Konditionsziel und unserer Wunschfigur näher, sondern auch mehrere kleine Übungen über den Tag verteilt. Genauso verhält es sich mit den Akquise-Aktivitäten. Du brauchst nur 30 Minuten täglich, um wirkungsvolle Akquise zu betreiben und so der Welt zu sagen, dass es Dich und deine Idee gibt. „Fast nebenbei“ arbeitest Du damit aktiv an Deiner Sichtbarkeit und findest Deine Wunschkunden.

Kostenpflichtig

Up2B Product Booster

ONLINE

Im Up2B Product Booster Pogramm arbeitest du gemeinsam mit Corporates an einem Pilot Projekt. Dadurch vermeidest du kostspielige Fehlentwicklungen und passt dein Produkt oder Dienstleistung besser an die Bedürfnisse deiner Zielgruppe an. Dabei prüfst du den Product-Market-Fit deiner Geschäftsidee.

Kostenfrei

LinkedIn for Business: Die Geheimwaffe im Marketing

ONLINE

Ob selbstständig oder angestellt, Gründerin oder ambitionierte Unternehmerin, wenn Du eine erfolgreiche LinkedIn-Strategie für Dein Unternehmen und Deine Personal Brand entwickeln möchtest, Dich relevanten Zielgruppen präsentieren und zielgerichtet Netzwerken möchtest, dann bist Du in diesem Seminar genau richtig. Nutze LinkedIn als Deinen Business-, Marketing- und & Networking-Kanal und gewinne mehr Marken-Bekanntheit.

Kostenpflichtig

Finanz-fit Kompakt: Grundlagen zum Finanzwesen Oktober 2021

ONLINE

Mathe ist Dein Endgegner? Dann haben wir die Lösungsformel für Dich: Buchhaltung x Steuerführung + Einnahmen-Überschuss-Rechnung – Elster-Online = Finanz-fit Kompakt. Leider macht die Geschäftsidee nicht allein ein gutes Business aus – die viel verteufelte Buchhaltung, gewisse Steuergrundkenntnisse und den Überblick über Finanzen sind das A&O für den Erfolg Deines Unternehmens.

Kostenpflichtig

Erfolgreich mit Instagram und Influencer-Marketing

ONLINE

Instagram ist längst keine Nischenplattform mehr. Mehr als eine Milliarde (!) Nutzer sind weltweit jeden Monat auf der Plattform unterwegs. Vielen Unternehmen ist allerdings nicht klar, was den Kanal eigentlich ausmacht und wie Instagram und die „Influencer“, die dort unterwegs sind, für die eigene erfolgreiche und nachhaltige Marketingkommunikation genutzt werden können. Genau das ändern wir in diesem Seminar!

Kostenpflichtig

Von der Idee zum Business. Gestalte dein Geschäftsmodell!

ONLINE

Das Ziel ist da: Du willst dich selbstständig machen. Eine grobe Gründungsidee hast du auch schon… und wie geht's jetzt weiter? Wie wird aus der Idee Wirklichkeit und ein tatsächliches Business? In diesem Workshop entwickeln wir aus deiner individuellen Geschäftsidee ein umsetzbares Geschäftsmodell. Dieses ist die Grundlage für deinen Businessplan und alle weiteren Schritte.

Kostenpflichtig